Sunday, October 18, 2009

Philippine Blog Awards

Posted by admin at 9:56 AM

CBS is one of the nominated on Philippine Bloggers' Awards 2009. PBA was held in Cebu City Sports Club last October 18. CBS or Cebu Bloggers Society was nominated as Visayas Blogger's Choice award and some of my fellow CBS members were finalist on the different categories.And guess what? CBS won!! aye!! and many of my co - CBS grabbed the awards too. Congratulations to us guys! and we are proud to those who were honored that night. We Rock On!.....

These are the following winners in every category:

Globe Digital Tribe
1. Wilson Ng – Best of Wilson Ng

2. Max Limpag – Leon Kilat
3. McBilly Wilford Sy – Mcbilly
4. Xerxes Bernaldes – Obnoxious Queer
5. Junelle Caravana – Intiendes
6. Evanjohnn Mendoza – Focal Glass
7. Marcos – Explore Ilo-ilo
8. Jorich Ponio – Beyond the Norms
9. Estan Cabigas – Langyaw
10. Sinjin Pineda – Sinjin’s House


Philippine Blog Awards 2009 MAIN & SPECIAL AWARDS

Visayas’ Bloggers’ Choice Award – Cebu Bloggers Society

Best Visayas Locale Blog – Explore Iloilo

Best Visayan Blog – Dahong Laya

Best Travel Blog – Langyaw – Sojourns and Off-the-Beaten Path Travels
Best Photoblog – I Am a Documentary Photographer

0 comments on "Philippine Blog Awards"

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting Cebu Event and Tours hope you enjoy...^^


cebu event and tours Copyright 2010 Designed by Reflection